Shelby GOP Picks Officers

In case you missed it, the Republican Party of Shelby County held its biennial reorganization convention Sunday at Houston High School in Germantown, TN. Lee Mills was elected as the Chairman for the 2017-2019 term.

Mr. Mills had served as 1st Vice Chair under Chairman Mary Wagner. He was elevated to Chairman late last year after Governor Bill Haslam appointed Chairman Mary Wagner to her position as Circuit Court Judge.

The entire 2017-2019 Shelby County Executive Committee is as follows:
2017-2019 Shelby County Executive Committee

Lee Mills Chairman
Judy Pearson 1st Vice Chair
Richard Morton 2nd Vice Chair
Amy Stanfill Spicer 3rd Vice Chair
Tom Owen 4th Vice Chair
John Niven Treasurer
Garrett Dorris Vice Treasurer
Sharon Ohsfeldt Recording Secretary
Lyn Windsor Corresponding Secretary
Jane Pierotti At-Large 1
Chris Connolly At-Large 2
Tim Beacham At-Large 3
Nancy Boatright At-Large 4
Amber Mills At-Large 5
Louis Focht At-Large 6
Randy Hendon At-Large 7
Kevin Hardin At-Large 8
Charlotte Bergmann District 83 Representative
Sharon Hyde District 84 Representative
Arnold Weiner District 85 Representative
Bob Morgan District 87 Representative
Nancy Tapp District 88 Representative
Michael Gilroy District 90 Representative
Jennifer Nichols District 91 Representative
David Wittman District 93 Representative
Naser Fazlullah District 95 Representative
Price Harris District 96 Representative
Billy Bryan District 97 Representative
David Shiffman District 98 Representative
Kenny Crenshaw District 99 Representative

... Leave a Reply