Top 20 Blogs

John Hawkins of Rightwing News compiled a list of his top conservative blogs. Here they are and their addresses.

1. Hot Air (hotair.com)
2. Instapundit (pjmedia.com/instapundit/)
3. Ace of Spades (ace.mu.nu)
4. Newsbusters (newsbusters.org/blog)
5. Gateway Pundit (thegatewaypundit.com)
6. Big Journalism (bigjournalism.com)
7. Michelle Malkin (michellemalkin.com)
8. Naked DC (nakeddc.com)
9. Moonbattery (moonbattery.com)
10. The Corner (nationalreview.com/corner)
11. Atlas Shugs (atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com)
12. Weasel Zippers (weaselzippers.us)
13. Verum Serum (verumserum.com)
14. Redstate (redstate.com)
15. The Campaign Spot (nationalreview.com/campaign-spot)
16. Legal Insurrection (legalinsurrection.com)
17. Big Government (biggovernment.com)
18. IMAO (imao.us)
19. Yid With Lid (yidwithlid.blogspot.com)
20. Althouse (althouse.blogspot.com)
21. Midtownrepublican.com (just kidding!)

... Leave a Reply