Contact List

Here are notable Republican office holders. I would not bother with Democrats. They don’t care what their own constituents think, much less us. (email at top)
Her Memphis office:
100 Peabody Place
Suite 1125
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 527-9199
Fax: (901) 527-9515 form to fill out

Clifford Davis-Odell Horton Federal Building
167 North Main Street
Suite 1068
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-544-4224

Gov. Bill Lee
1st Floor, State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2001

Lt. Gov. Randy McNally

425 5th Avenue North
Suite 700 Cordell Hull Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-6806
Fax: (615) 253-0285
District Address

94 Royal Troon Circle
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: (865) 483-5544

In addition, his staff contacts can be emailed by clicking on the links at the above site.

TN Attorney General Herbert Slattery

Office of the Attorney General and Reporter
P.O. Box 20207
Nashville, TN 37202-0207
Telephone: (615) 741-3491
Fax: (615) 741-2009

TN Senator Brian Kelsey
425 5th Avenue North
Suite 742 Cordell Hull Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-3036
Fax: (615) 253-0266

Congressman David Kustoff

Shelby County District Attorney Amy Weirich
Shelby County District Attorney General’s Office
201 Poplar Avenue, 11th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (901) 222-1300


... Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.